Editorial Team

Editor-in-chief: Antony Puthenpurackal

Chief Editor: Prof. R.E.Asher, former Head of Linguistics, University Edinburgh

Language Editors: English – Anthony Watson

German: Prof. Gerhard Müllauer, Prof. Ingeborg Heintel and Ute Winkler

French: Dr. Pascal Amman, France Glass

Spanish: Dr. Fernando Lopez-Lizana and Prof. Gerhard Müllauer

Italian: Dr. Raffaelina Ianiri

Malayalam: Prof. C.J.Sebastian

Hindi: Prof. Dr. N.K.Joseph

Recognition: This book was one of the Official Projects submitted by the Federal Ministry of Austria to the European Union’s ‘Year of Languages 2001’.